User config



[Guitar] Various Artists - Romantic Guitar (2004) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 10, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Romantic Guitar (2CD) (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 791MB | Guitar, Instrumental | Universal Music |
"Romantic Guitar" is a captivating two-disc compilation that seamlessly weaves together a collection of timeless melodies performed by various artists. The first CD opens with the enchanting "Romance Anomimo," setting the tone for a journey through classic romantic compositions skillfully played on the guitar. The tracklist includes iconic pieces such as "Romeo And Juliet," "Recuerdos De La Alhambra," and the mesmerizing "Concier To De Aranjuez." Each track showcases the guitar's emotive capabilities, conveying a rich tapestry of feelings.

The bonus track, "In Tune - Romeo & Juliet (Love Theme From)," adds a delightful touch to an already impressive lineup, demonstrating the artists' commitment to delivering an exceptional listening experience.

On the second CD, the compilation takes a contemporary turn with renditions of well-known tunes like "Love Story," "Yesterday," and "Endless Love." The guitar breathes new life into these familiar melodies, infusing them with a romantic and soulful essence. Standout tracks include the expressive "Sound Of Silence," the passionate "Don't Cry Me Argentina," and the classic "Hotel California."

The compilation not only celebrates the guitar's versatility but also the diversity of romantic music across different eras. From classical masterpieces to modern hits, "Romantic Guitar" is a harmonious blend that appeals to both seasoned enthusiasts and newcomers to the world of romantic guitar music. The carefully curated selection and skilled performances make this CD a must-have for anyone seeking a musical journey through the realms of love and emotion.

01 - Romance Anomimo ...02:30
02 - Carman Habanera ...02:53
03 - Romeo And Julieya ...03:19
04 - For Elise ...02:32
05 - Etude In B Minor ...02:52
06 - Recuerdos De La Alhambra ...04:17
07 - Carmen Entracte ...02:55
08 - Sakura ...07:19
09 - Silent Night ...03:10
10 - Grecn Sleeves ...03:54
11 - Dance Espagnole ...04:25
12 - Waltz Op 39 No 15 ...01:48
13 - La Cumparsita ...04:10
14 - Concier To De Aranjuez ...04:02
15 - Caratina ...03:23
16 - Guantaramera ...03:14
17 - Besame Mucho ...03:35
18 - El Condor Pasa ...03:15
19 - Smoke In Your Eyes ...02:41
20 - Quelques Notes Pour Anna ...03:27
21 - In Tune - Romeo & Juliet (Love Theme From)

01 - La Paloma ...03:31
02 - God Father ...02:19
03 - Love Story ...02:33
04 - Cietito Lindo ...02:02
05 - Endless Love ...04:00
06 - Yesterday ...02:52
07 - Feeling ...04:10
08 - Sound Of Silence ...02:41
09 - Don't Cry Me Arghentina ...04:05
10 - My Way ...04:15
11 - Lambada ...04:23
12 - I Will Follow You ...03:38
13 - Take Me Home Country Home ...03:50
14 - Just Call To Say I Love You ...04:00
15 - More Than I Can Say ...03:53
16 - Tears I Heaven ...04:36
17 - Massacbussets ...02:31
18 - Hotel California ...03:46
19 - Quizas, Quizas, Quizas ...02:47
20 - Aquello Ojos Verdes ...02:13

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Mong bác up lại link album này, cảm ơn bác rất nhiều!