User config



[Harmonica] Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Vì Đó Là Em (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 1, 2011 with 1 Comments
Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Vì Đó Là Em (2011)
FLAC (Tracks+Log) | 355 MB | Harmonica/Instrumental | Full Covers |

01.  Sầu Lẻ Bóng - Anh Bằng
02.  Cho Vừa Lòng Em - Phan Trần (Mặc Thế Nhân)
03.  Xin Thời Gian Qua Mau - Lam Phương
04.  Vì Đó Là Em - Diệu Hương
05.  Mười Năm Tình Cũ - Trần Quảng Nam
06.  Thuở Ấy Có Em - Huỳnh Anh
07.  Đôi Ngã Chia Ly - Khánh Băng
08.  Thành Phố Buồn - Lam Phương
09.  Vết Thương Cuối Cùng - Diên An
10.  Tôi Đi Giữa Hoàng Hôn - Văn Phụng

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo |

Other Albums:
Tòng Sơn - Anh Còn Nợ Em (2013) [WAV]
Tòng Sơn - Vì Đó Là Em (2011) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Dừng Bước Giang Hồ (2008) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Những Tình Khúc Khó Quên (2004) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi, bộ disc của bác Tòng Sơn em mua ủng hộ pác ấy rồi. Thanks pác :D.