User config



[Neoclassical/Vocal] Angels Of Venice - Angels Of Venice (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Oct 24, 2011 with 3 Comments
Angels Of Venice - Angels Of Venice (1999)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 357 MB | Neoclassical/Vocal | Windham Hill Records |
Angels of Venice is a music group from the USA founded by Carol Tatum (who plays harp, mandolin, Irish bouzouki and hammered dulcimer). The other members are Cathy Biagini (cello), Christina Linhardt (vocals/soprano) and Susan Winsberg (flute, recorder).

The group’s music utilizes neoclassical music combined with an ethereal tone.

Emerging from the heart and soul of harpist/composer/producer Carol Tatum, the Angels of Venice’s sound is ethereal, joyous, firey, lush, mysterious and elegant. Driven by harp, flute, cello, hammered dulcimer and exotic percussion accompanied by world instruments such as udu, doumbek, oud, hurdy gurdy, bouzouki and recorder this group combines middle eastern, medieval and neoclassical styles to create an aural landscape that is at once compelling and provocative. (Last.fm)

1. Sad Lisa
2. Lionheart
3. After The Harvest
4. A Chantar Mer
5. Within You Without You
6. Trotto
7. Queen Of The Sun
8. Si Je Perdais Mon Ami
9. As Tears Go By
10. China Moon
11. Tears Of The World (Lacrimae Mundi)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. bác ơi album này còn k bác, ở phần link backup e tìm k thấy

    1. @hqp: Nó có mà, bác tìm không kĩ rùi! (Mở các link Backup ra, nhấn Ctrl+F, sao chép tên file hiện có của link dead (Chẳng hạn như: AOVenice) rùi enter để tìm).



    2. chết quên, toàn lấy tên đầy đủ rồi ctrl F chứ k lấy tên file bác đặt. bảo sao k thấy =))))) thanks bác nhiều nhiều :">