User config



[New Age/Piano] Dmitry Krasnoukhov - Birth Of Angel (2008) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Dmitry Krasnoukhov - Birth Of Angel (2008)
Дмитрий Красноухов - Рождение Ангела
| FLAC+CUE | 186 MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Rostok Records |
Dmitry Krasnoukhov was born in Sukhoy Log (Russia) in 1970. He started take piano lessons when he was 6 years old. Since the first years of acquaintance to music he has easily arranged the favorite melodies and performed it for his school friends. It is become a ground basis for improvisations. After finishing musical education in Germany he worked with rock bands, and later performed with concerts of classical music indifferent cities of Ukraine, Byelorussia, Moldova. He took part in a festival of performing arts in Vicenza (Italy), ethnic festival "World of traditions" in Kiev (Ukraine). Since 2002 he composes and performs romantic New age piano music.

1. Gratitude
2. Breeze
3. Sea
4. Love
5. Magic dream (improvisation)
6. Dedication (improvisation) for Oystein Sevag
7. Angel Birth
8. Irish motive
9. Tender waves (improvisation)
10. Together
11. Vocalize (improvisation)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE