User config



[Oboe, Easy Listening] Zdenek Rys - Romantic Oboe (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 2, 2011 with 3 Comments
Zdenek Rys - Romantic Oboe (1995)
| FLAC+CUE | 309MB | Easy Listening/Instrumental | Covers Included |
A relaxing album with 16 well known melodies, played by the Czech oboe virtuoso soloist, Zdenek Rys and orchestra. The unique timbre of oboe creates a special atmosphere and puts the audience in a pleasant, romantic mood. Relax with timeless hits like "Feelings", "Love me tender", "Emanuelle", "And I love her" and many more.

01. Feelings
02. And I Love Her
03. Beauty and The Beast
04. I Can't Help Falling in Love
05. Maria
06. Love Me Tender
07. The Message
08. 99 Miles From L.A.
09. Emanuelle
10. Vincent
11. Bright Eyes
12. The Day He Was Born
13. Ave Maria
14. I Dreamed a Dream
15. Adagio

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Would you please reload to BD?


    1. @weiwei: New link updated for "Zdenek Rys - Romantic Oboe (1995) [FLAC]".