User config



[OST] VA - Movie Album (2001) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - Movie Album (2001) [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 1.05 GB | Soundtrack | Deutschland Warner Music | Full Covers |

01. U2 / Elevation (Tomb Raider Mix) (From: Tomb Raider) [0:03:37.32]
02. Madonna / American Pie (From: The Next Best Thing) [0:04:33.69]
03. Gabrielle / Out of Reach (From: Bridget Jones' Diary) [0:03:39.56]
04. Leann Rimes / Can't Fight the Moonlight (From: Coyote Ugly) [0:03:36.41]
05. All Saints / Pure Shores (From: The Beach) [0:04:28.73]
06. Will Smith feat. Dru Hill & Kool Mo Dee / Wild Wild West (From: Wild Wild West) [0:04:06.63]
07. The Cardigans / Lovefool (From: Romeo + Juliet) [0:03:17.31]
08. Prince / When Doves Cry (From: Purple Rain) [0:03:49.46]
09. Jamiroquai / Deeper Underground (From: Godzilla) [0:04:33.42]
10. The Lemonheads / Mrs. Robinson (From: American Pie 2) [0:03:45.33]
11. Cher / Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss) (From: Mermaids) [0:02:51.46]
12. Irene Cara / Flashdance... What a Feeling '95 (From: Flashdance) [0:03:52.02]
13. John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John / The Grease Mega-Mix (From: Grease) [0:04:48.49]
14. The Blues Brothers / Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (From: The Blues Brothers) [0:03:25.27]
15. Foundations / Build Me Up Buttercup (From: There's Something About Mary) [0:02:55.25]
16. Bruce Channel / Hey Baby (From: Dirty Dancing) [0:02:23.73]
17. Stealers Wheel / Stuck in the Middle with You (From: Reservoir Dogs) [0:03:25.53]
18. Thin Lizzy / The Boys Are Back in Town (From: A Knight's Tale) [0:04:24.72]
19. The Who / 5.15 (From: Quadrophenia) [0:04:18.61]
20. The Doors / Light My Fire (Single Version) (From: The Doors) [0:03:06.68]

01. Eric Clapton / Change the World (From: Phenomenon) [0:03:56.58]
02. Alanis Morissette / Uninvited (From: City of Angels) [0:04:37.53]
03. R.E.M. / Man on the Moon (From: Man on the Moon) [0:04:43.37]
04. The Corrs / All the Love in the World (Remix) (From: America's Sweethearts) [0:03:51.66]
05. Wet Wet Wet / Love Is All Around (From: Four Weddings and a Funeral) [0:03:52.03]
06. Ronan Keating / When You Say Nothing at All (From: Notting Hill) [0:04:08.62]
07. Aqua / Turn Back Time (From: Sliding Doors) [0:03:54.29]
08. ABBA / Dancing Queen (From: Muriel's Wedding) [0:03:52.59]
09. Boyzone / Picture of You (From: Bean - The Movie) [0:03:17.36]
10. Sixpence None the Richer / Kiss Me (Radio Remix) (From: She's All That) [0:03:17.62]
11. Urge Overkill / Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon (From: Pulp Fiction) [0:03:00.66]
12. Chris Isaak / Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing (From: Eyes Wide Shut) [0:02:49.43]
13. Sheryl Crow / Tomorrow Never Dies (From: Tomorrow Never Dies) [0:04:52.23]
14. Bette Midler / Wind Beneath My Wings (From: Beaches) [0:04:54.04]
15. Phil Collins / Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) (From: Against All Odds) [0:03:25.18]
16. Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes / Up Where We Belong (From: An Officer and a Gentleman) [0:03:50.39]
17. Coolio feat. L.V. / Gangsta's Paradise (From: Dangerous Minds) [0:04:02.22]
18. Seal / Kiss from a Rose (From: Batman Forever) [0:04:49.36]
19. Beach Boys / Kokomo (From: Cocktail) [0:03:31.34]
20. Buena Vista Social Club / Chan Chan (From: Buena Vista Social Club) [0:04:19.18]

FF [5Files] | RG [5Files] | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE