User config



[Piano Solo] George Nascimento - Piano Bar (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 19, 2011 with 5 Comments
George Nascimento - Piano Bar (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 349MB | Piano Solo, Instrumental | Label: Reflections |

01. Piano Man 3:59
02. Arthur's Theme 3:50
03. Rocket Man 4:20
04. Holding Back The Years 4:41
05. Careless Whisper 5:01
06. Crazy For You 3:32
07. No One Is To Blame 4:10
08. The Way It Is 4:36
09. The End Of The Innocence 3:45
10. Baby, Come To Me 3:04
11. Stuck On You 4:43
12. Total Eclipse Of The Heart 5:36
13. Here Comes the Rain Again 4:41
14. We've Got Tonight 3:49

MF | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Bạn ơi hãy giúp dỡ!
    Sao mình doawloal về, nó có mỗi một file và chạy liền tù tì???
    Làm cách nào đây?????????Hu Hu.

  2. @minhkhktxl4: Trong file RAR tải về có cả WAV và file CUE mà, bạn kéo-thả file CUE vào trình chơi nhạc Foobar2000 (hoặc KMPlayer) là xong; nếu muốn cắt ra từng bài thì dùng "Medieval CUE Splitter 1.2" ngay bên dưới bài post ấy! ^_^

  3. CD quá hay và Bạn quá chu đáo!
    Thanhk nhiều!

  4. @vahid el: New link updated for "George Nascimento - Piano Bar (2005) [WAV]".