User config



[Pop] Various Artists - The Power Of Love - Night Moods (2003) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 30, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - The Power Of Love - Night Moods [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 838 MB | Pop | Covers Included | 2003 |

CD 1:
01. Fleetwood Mac - You Make Loving Fun
02. Sade - Smooth Operator
03. Bread - If
04. Barry White - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
05. Air Supply - Love & Other Bruises
06. The Rockmellons featuring Deni Hines - The Word (L.O.V.E.)
07. Grayson Hugh - Talk It Over
08. Carly Simon - Nobody Does It Better
09. Leo Sayer - More Than I Can Say
10. Rita Coolidge - We're All Alone
11. Michael Bolton - How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
12. Daryl Braithwaite - The Horses
13. Taylor Dayne - Love Will Lead You Back
14. Dave Stewart & Colin Blunstone - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
15. Billy Idol - Hot In The City

CD 2:
1. Minnie Riperton - Loving You
02. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You
03. Sammi Smith - Help Me Make It Through The Night
04. Randy Vanwarmer - Just When I Needed You Most
05. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
06. Captain & Tennille - Do That To Me One More Time
07. Elvis Costello & The Attractions - My Funny Valentine
08. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - If You Don't Know Me By Now
09. Toto - I Won't Hold You Back
10. Paul Young - Softly Whispering I Love You
11. Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On
12. Andrew Gold - Never Let Her Slip Away
13. Spandau Ballet - Through The Barricades
14. Al Stewart - Time Passages
15. Bonnie Tyler - Lost In France

MC | BD 1 2 3 4 | MG 1 2 3 4 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE