User config



[Pop] Various Artists - French Love Songs (法語經典情歌) (2001) (2CD) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 29, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - French Love Songs (法語經典情歌) [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 954 MB | French Pop | 2001 | No Cover |

Disc 1
01. Les Vienx Amants 對老戀人
02. Je Sais Pas 無法知道
03. Innamoramento 愛情囈語
04. Ce Train Qui S'en Va - Helene Rolles 離去的列車
05. Petit, Tu Viens Petit 其來有自
06. L'autere 另一個我
07. La Vie En Rose 玫瑰人生
08. Quand Je Pense A Toi 當我想起你
09. Le Temps Des Cathedrales 教堂時代
10. Parlez Moi D'amour 情話
11. L'arrivee Dans Le Jour 早晨到達
12. Vera C. 薇西莉雅
13. J'ai Deux Amour 我的二個最愛
14. Je Te Rends Ton Amour 我把愛還給你
15. L'ame Stram Cram 靈魂律動
16. Si'l Suffisait D'aimer 如果我足夠愛你

Disc 2
01. Zora Sourit 蘇拉的微笑
02. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore 為何又愛上你
03. Hymne A L'amour 愛的頌歌
04. Plaisir D'amour 愛的禮鑽
05. The Mummers'dance 舞曲女伶
06. Only A Woman's Heart 女人心
07. Sanhal Ia'n Ic Uisdean 撒伯爾拉威斯汀
08. Ajde Jano (Come On Jano) 阿狄安諾
09. Prologue 序言
10. The Mo Run Air A Ghille (I Love The Lad) 鍾愛大地
11. All The Lies That You Told Me 你所說的謊
12. Far Awat 隨風而逝
13. Feady For The Storm 風暴將至
14. If You Ever 諾你曾經
15. The Sally Gardens - Laure Green 莎莉花園
16. Love Song 情歌

DG | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?