User config



[Smooth Jazz/Piano] Chris Geith - Timeless World (2007) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Nov 23, 2011 with 0 Comments
Chris Geith - Timeless World (2007)
| APE+CUE | 414MB | Smooth Jazz/Piano | Nuance Music Group |

1. Groove Detective
2. Timeless World
3. Waves of Life
4. Morning Starlight
5. Restless Heart
6. Have I Told You Lately
7. Zero Gravity
8. Nice to Meet You
9. I Will Remember You
10. Sweet Sensation
11. Nature of Instinct
12. Every Moment Everyday
13. Luna
14. So Many Nights

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE