User config



[Celtic, Neoclassical, Vocal] Various Artists - A Celtic Christmas (2005) (3CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 1, 2011 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - A Celtic Christmas (2005) (3CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 907 MB | Celtic, Neoclassical, Vocal | Covers Included |
"A Celtic Christmas" is a three-disc compilation that weaves together the enchanting sounds of Celtic, Neoclassical, and Vocal music, creating a festive and atmospheric journey through the holiday season. Released in 2005, this collection brings together the Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra, Claire Hamilton & Maggie Fitzsimons, and the Timeless Symphonic Orchestra, each offering a unique interpretation of Christmas classics.

Overall, "A Celtic Christmas" in its three-disc entirety is a rich and diverse musical journey. The compilation successfully blends Celtic traditions, neoclassical arrangements, and vocal performances, creating a harmonious celebration of the holiday season. Each disc offers a unique perspective, ensuring that listeners can find their preferred style within this expansive collection. It's a timeless and festive addition to any Christmas music library, capturing the spirit of the season with Celtic charm and Neoclassical elegance.

CD1: Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - A Celtic Christmas
1. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Tarallyr [03:50]
2. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - What Child is This?  [03:28]
3. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - The First Noel [05:14]
4. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Deck the Halls [04:16]
5. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen [04:57]
6. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Oh Come, All Ye Faithful [04:31]
7. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - The Angel of Donegal [03:07]
8. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - The Holl and the Ivy [04:34]
9. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - The Spanish Clock [02:34]
10. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing [04:39]
11. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Ave Maria [03:18]
12. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Over the Sea to Skye [04:41]
13. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Good King Wenceslas [04:07]
14. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - Amazing Grace [05:12]
15. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - We Three Kings [03:16]
16. Ceilidh Symphony Orchestra - I Wonder As I Wander [04:09]
Playing Time.........: 01:06:02

CD2: Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - A Celtic Harp Christmas
1. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - The Holly And The Ivy[03:10]
2. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Silent Night      [02:00]
3. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Cornish Sans Day Carol[02:17]
4. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - The Seven Joys of Mary[02:45]
5. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen[02:06]
6. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - What Child Is This?[01:42]
7. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Noel Nouvelet     [01:18]
8. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Away In A Manger  [01:32]
9. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Ding Dong Merrily On High[02:01]
10. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Deck The Halls    [02:40]
11. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Good King Wenceslas[02:12]
12. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Oh Christmas Tree [02:31]
13. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - The First Noel    [02:19]
14. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Infant Holy       [01:37]
15. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - Patapan           [01:30]
16. Claire Hamliton & Maggie Fitzsimons - In Dulce Jubilo   [02:22]
Playing Time.........: 34:10

CD3: Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - A New Age Christmas
1. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - We Three Kings           [05:45]
2. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - Ave Maria                [05:59]
3. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - Deck The Halls           [05:51]
4. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - Away In A Manger         [05:28]
5. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - Oh Christmas Tree        [05:19]
6. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - Good King Wenceslas      [07:06]
7. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear[06:28]
8. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - God Rest Ye Merrcy, Gentlemen[06:24]
9. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - The Nutcracker Overture  [07:04]
10. Timeless Symphonic Orchestra - What Child Is That       [06:03]
Playing Time.........: 01:01:32

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Please reupload it, I would like to hear it this Christmas, thanks in advance

    1. The entire links have been updated! Download and enjoy now!