User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Eric Hansen - Colores Del Alma & A Beatles Journey (2003-2005) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 15, 2011 with 0 Comments
Eric Hansen - Colores Del Alma & A Beatles Journey (2003-2005) [2CD]
| FLAC (Image/Tracks+Cue) | 541MB | Flamenco Guitar/Instrumental |

2003 - Colores Del Alma
Eric Hansen is certainly masterful on the flamenco guitar and Colores Del Alma reflects a man comfortable with his craft. Integrating the aforementioned with ingredients of classical, jazz and salsa flavors, Hansen manages to create his own slant on this growing genre. (Amazon)
01. Domingo en Mont Royal
02. Salsera
03. Lost in Bruges
04. Gato Negro
05. Cinco Por Cinco
06. For Our Heroes
07. Laurie
08. El Gitano y La Guitarra Azul
09. Playa Delray
10. Primauera
11. Desert Moon
12. Bach in Miami

2005 - Across The Universe - A Beatles Journey
"In the World Beat area, we are presented with traditional flamenco guitarist Eric Hansen doing not so traditional interpretations of classic Beatles tunes. This is traditional Flamenco style guitar playing. Mr. Hansen is well versed in this style, having worked with this classic Spanish style of guitar since the early 90s. He executes this flawlessly, yet brings in his own styling, adding elements of classic rock or a touch a jazz and allowing the styles to blend and speak together. The intricate fingering of notes does not detract in any way from the music, but rather enhances the works, giving the listener something new to listen to rather than a tired performance of the same works again. This gives many of the songs a new life and provides new interest for the listener."
"These instrumentals give the listener a fine example of the Beatles truly creative arrangements of melodies. They are played here on nylon-stringed classic Flamenco guitar. Erics' mastery of the Flamenco guitar here is stunning! He has a real feel for this music. The sound quality and ambience of this recording gives a fresh breath to these classics." (Amazon)
01. Michelle
02. Penny Lane
03. If I Fell
04. Strawberry Fields Forever
05. Fool on the Hill
06. In My Life
07. Girl
08. I Feel Fine
09. Across the Universe
10. She's Leaving Home
11. Here, There and Everywhere
12. Eleanor Rigby

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Eric Hansen - Nuevo Flamenco Romancero (2002) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE