User config



[New Age] Various Artists - The Original Landscape Of Hometown (故乡的原风景) (2015) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 11, 2011 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - The Original Landscape Of Hometown (2015)
| WAV+CUE | 399MB | Chinese New Age, Instrumental | Full Covers |
This album has same content with CD "中国原创地理音乐-胡同 (Hu Tong) (2006)".

专辑名称:故乡的原风景 HQCD
条 形 码: 9787798404661

出品人 / 策划制作人 Producer:王强 Wang Qiang
琵琶 Pipa:张强 Zhang Qiang
笛箫 Flute:戴亚 Dai Ya
古琴 Guqin:陈霞 Chen Xia
二胡 Erhu:姜克美 Jiang Kemei
三弦 Sanxian:郭瑞珍 Guo Rui-zhen

01 - 冬日 The Winter ...2:39
02 - 漫布柳荫街 Strolling In Liuyin Street ...3:36
03 - 京韵悠扬 Long Rhyme Of Beijing Opera ...3:55
04 - 雨巷 Rain Alley ...4:23
05 - 四合大院 The Courtyard House ...3:16
06 - 胡同口的大槐树 A Big Locust Tree At The Hutong Entrance ...4:39
07 - 伙伴嬉戏 Companion Frolic ...3:43
08 - 蓝天鸽哨 Pigeon Whistling In Blue Sky ...4:17
09 - 胡同蹓鸟 Putting Birds Out In Hutong ...3:54
10 - 夏夜纳凉 Enjoying Coolness In A Summer Night ...3:21
11 - 静夜吆喝 The Calls In Silent Night ...3:18
12 - 百花深处 At The Depths Of Various Flowers ...4:44
13 - 灰色记忆(总结篇) Gray Memory ...3:21

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE