User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] Nguyễn Hùng - Tình Nhớ (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 27, 2011 with 1 Comments
Nguyễn Hùng - Tình Nhớ
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 430 MB | Full Covers |
| Saxophone / Smooth Jazz / Instrumental | 2011 |

01 - Chieu Nay Khong Co Em (Ngo Thuy Mien)
02 - Di Vang (Trinh Nam Son)
03 - Con Duong Mau Xanh (Trinh Nam Son)
04 - Mua Dong Cua Anh (Tran Thien Thanh)
05 - Anh Nho Em Vo Cung (Duy Manh)
06 - Tinh Nho (Trinh Cong Son)
07 - Dung Xa Em Dem Nay (Duc Huy)
08 - Vet Thuong Cuoi Cung (Dien An)
09 - Sang Ngang (Do Le)
10 - Gui Nguoi Em Gai (Doan Chuan - Tu Linh)
11 - Phut Cuoi (Lam Phuong)
12 - Lau Dai Tinh Ai (Tran Thien Thanh)

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Source CD: DucBinh
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE