User config



[Acoustic Guitar] John Kuek - Romantic Guitar Vol.III - Always Somewhere (2006) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Feb 28, 2012 with 0 Comments
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar Vol.III - Always Somewhere (2006)
| NRG | 341MB | Acoustic Guitar/Instrumental | Label: NMD |

01 - Always Somewhere
02 - A Whole New World
03 - Beauty And The Beast
04 - Right Here Waiting
05 - I Will Always Love You
06 - Love Me
07 - Do I Have To Say The Words
08 - Can't Cry Hard Enough
09 - Tears In Heaven
10 - Heaven Knows
11 - It Might Be You
12 - Sometime Love Just Aint Enough
13 - Straight From The Heart

BD | MG | GD | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar I - Wonderful Tonight (1994) [FLAC]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar II - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (1995) [NRG]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar III - Always Somewhere (2006) [NRG]
John Kuek - Romantic Guitar IV - Soldier Of Fortune [NRG]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE