User config



[Chillout/House/Ambient] Various Artists - Ibiza - Chill Guitars (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 10, 2012 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - Ibiza - Chill Guitars
| FLAC (Tracks) | 492 MB | Chillout/House/Ambient | Covers Included |
| Label: Manifold Records | Time: 01:16:00 | August 17, 2007 |
Listen to the Relaxing Sounds of Balearic Guitars. Since the 70's, Ibiza Has Been Well Known for It's High Quality Chill and Loungemusic. Basicly,guitarsounds Are the Unique Brand of this Special Meditative Music. One Highlight is the Track "What the Memories Say" by Jason Tyrello, a Special Track from the Number One Album "islands of Chill Vol.1".

1. Strings of Spain [Offshore Mix] - In Credo
2. Sun and Water [Long Cut]
3. Needed Moonlight [Bossa Groove Cut] - Kid Coconutz
4. Supernatural [the Man Behind C. Edit]
5. Impressions [Wellguitar Mix] - Skysurfer
6. Remade Sundays [Jazzancolic Mix]
7. Pitcard [Dreamguitar Mix] - Man Behind C.
8. Guitarra [Dreamtake Mix] - In Credo
9. Alahambra [Full Dream Mix] - Adam Bowen
10. Siesta del Sol [Laid Back Summer Cut] - In Credo
11. Calor [Patrick Marsh Chill out Mix]
12. Time of Passion [Guitar Mix] - Silent Voices
13. What the Memories Say [Sunfade Mix] - Jason Tyrello

4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Mong anh vui lòng cho xin link mới!
    Rất cám ơn anh đã nhiệt tình giúp đỡ... :D

    1. @Windy: Đã úp lại link mới cho album "Ibiza - Chill Guitars (2007) [FLAC]".