User config



[Saxophone/Romantic Jazz] Glendon Smith - My Funny Valentine (The Romantic Saxophone) (2002) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Mar 12, 2012 with 0 Comments
Glendon Smith - My Funny Valentine (The Romantic Saxophone) (2002)
| APE+CUE | 277MB | Saxophone/Romantic Jazz/Instrumental | Avalon Music |

Personnel: The Glendon Smith Quintet (saxophone); Kenny Vehkavaara (guitar); Don Breithaupt (keyboards); Randy Cooke (drums). Audio Mixer: Ed Krautner.

01. My Funny Valentine
02. Don't Know Much
03. If You Don't Know Me By Now
04. All My Life
05. We've Got Tonight
06. Mandy
07. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
08. Killing Me Softly
09. Save The Best For Last
10. Unchained Melody
11. Three Times A Lady
12. Unforgettable

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Glendon Smith - Pause (2003) [WAV]
Glendon Smith - Together (Romantic Saxophone) (2003) [APE]
Glendon Smith - My Funny Valentine (The Romantic Saxophone) (2002) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE