User config



[New Age] Frantz Amathy - Dolphin Spirit & In The Presence Of Angels (2008) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jun 11, 2012 with 0 Comments
Frantz Amathy - Dolphin Spirit & In The Presence Of Angels (2008)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 656 MB | New Age/Instrumental | Fonix Musik/USA |
The albums of Frantz Amathy, a French composer, sold in many countries, presently count among the most appreciated music of well-being. Furthering relaxation, harmonization and inner peace, his soul-touching soft compositions guide us towards our own inner beauty.

Frantz Amathy likes blending sonorities of various acoustic instruments, as pan pipes, piano, guitar, symphonic soft brass, violons... with synthesizers and nature sounds, or with human voice (choirs and vocals), to make us smell the subtle perfume of a world inspired by angels.

Thus, he offers us a cristalline, poetic, therapeutic music, which creates real musical journeys and lead us towards amazement.

Frantz Amathy - Dolphin Spirit
01. Jewel of the dephts 08:59
02. Asian Romance 06:29
03. Dolphin spirit 06:53
04. Healing crystals 07:07
05. Silent ocean 08:57
06. Sparkling sea 08:59
07. Ocean's lullaby 10:17
08. Peaceful island 07:44
09. Dolphins waltz 07:00

Frantz Amathy - In The Presence Of Angels
01. In the Presence of Angels 06:42
02. A Caress of Love 07:53
03. Infinite Light 04:21
04. Music of Silence 01:10
05. Earth of Light 07:44
06. Peaceful Heart 06:44
07. Angel Realms 06:35
08. Everlasting Love 06:36
09. Magic Sparkles 01:12
10. Earth Light II 04:25

MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: vnltue
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft