User config



[Pop Rock, Instrumental] Frank Duval - Greatest Hits (2012) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 4, 2012 with 0 Comments
Frank Duval - Greatest Hits (2012) (2CD)
| FLAC+CUE | 989MB | Pop Rock, Instrumental | Sony Music / Star Mark | Covers |
Frank Duval (born November 22, 1940, Berlin) is a German composer, conductor, record producer, songwriter and singer. Born into an artists’ family, he studied as an actor and dancer, but also sang with his sister, Maria.

Duval is the composer and virtuoso of sounds, who catered for “international highlights” with his albums, and has “often been copied”, has remained settled, but musically, he remains out of reach. He has written a section of German television and pop-music history, which is, as yet, open ended, as we shall still hear from him and see him...

CD1 (01:19:16)
01. Ballade Pour Adeline 02:38
02. Autumn Dreams 04:08
03. Todesengel 04:32
04. Angel Of Mine 04:14
05. Song Of Theben 03:45
06. Cry For Our World 08:53
07. Face To Face 04:24
08. If I Could Fly Away 03:54
09. Give Me Your Love 04:30
10. Living Like A Cry 04:40
11. Lord 08:13
12. Time For Lovers 05:08
13. It Was Love 04:49
14. Lovers Will Survive 04:55
15. When You Were Mine 10:25

CD2 (01:19:54)
01. Love 03:51
02. Me To You 03:07
03. Children Of Gods 07:58
04. Life Will Go On 04:13
05. Dance On Fire (Orphee) 03:46
06. Alaya 06:01
07. Angel By My Side 04:25
08. Galaxies Zena 05:54
09. Touch My Soul 07:32
10. And At The End Of Every Street 04:01
11. Living My Way 04:49
12. Lonesome Ways 06:21
13. Far Away From Home 04:57
14. Piano Due 05:22
15. Silent Meeting 07:29

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE