User config



[Guzheng] Wu Fang (伍芳) - Voice Of My Heart (心声) (2003) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Oct 6, 2012 with 0 Comments
Wu Fang (伍芳) - Voice Of My Heart (心声)
| APE+CUE | 333 MB | Guzheng, Easy Listening, Instrumental | 2003 |
Wu Fang was born in Shanghai, China, she begins her guzheng lesson in the age of nine. The master of guzeng - Chang Yuan Wang, was her teacher. Wu Fang's playing of guzheng mixes the classical elements with modern elements. She not only is a guzheng player, but also a composer.

专辑中文名: 心声
专辑英文名: Voice Of My Heart
艺术家: 伍芳 (古筝)
音乐类型: 民乐
发行时间: 2003年04月16日

01. Shin Sei 心声
02. Wings Of The Heart
03. Hana No Minamoto (The Source Of A Flower) 花の源
04. Towa No Miti (An Eternal Way) 永远(とわ)の道
05. Saiuntuigetu (Color Runs After The Moon) 彩云追月(さいうんついげつ
06. Haru Yo Koi 春よ,来い
07. Asian Dream
08. Midori No Komichi Ni Tori Ha Utai (A Bird Is Sung To A Green Byway)
09. Hikari No Nakahe 光の中へ
10. Shin Sei (Orchestra Ver) 心声 (Orchestra Ver)
11. Shangullira 香格里拉~シャングリラ~

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE