User config



[OST, New Age] Rei Kagaya - Fantasy Railroad In The Stars (銀河鉄道の夜) (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 14, 2012 with 0 Comments
Rei Kagaya - Fantasy Railroad In The Stars (銀河鉄道の夜) (2007)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 478MB | New Age, Soundtrack | Kagaya Studio |
Rei Kagaya (加賀谷玲) is a Japanese composer. He started composing music when he was a student, being impressed by The Beatles. Since then he has developed his music composition also using computers. Now he mainly composes background music for motion pictures such as aplanetarium show.
His first album Crystal Moment was released in 2005. The pure and beautifully melancholy melodies attracted tremendous interest. In 2006, he released his second album Planetary Feelings inviting female singers, Hiroko Inoue and MIGA, which shows his great ability as a songwriter. Around the same time, he composed music for a planetarium show The Celestial Railroad directed by his brother, KAGAYA. He receives high acclaim for creating the magnificent perfect harmony with the beautiful image of the show.

01 - 銀河鉄道の夜 Night On The Galactic Railroad ...2:45
02 - 午后の授業 Classes ...3:03
03 - 家 House ...1:24
04 - ケンタウル祭の夜 KENTAURU Sunday Night ...2:06
05 - 天気輪の柱 Weathe Wheel Column ...3:46
06 - 銀河ステーション Galaxy Station ...2:45
07 - One Night - Hiroko Inoue ...4:13
08 - 星は三角標~北十字へ~Stars Are Triangular Emblem To The North ...4:44
09 - 鏡に映した天上の世界 The Mirror Of The World ...1:54
10 - 燈台の灯と渡り鳥 Light And Migratory Birds ...3:14
11 - 星めぐりの旅 Stars Over Trip ...2:52
12 - 苹果の匂い Smell ...2:48
13 - 主よみもとに近づかん YOMI Mainly Based ...4:30
14 - 新世界交響楽 New World ...3:40
15 - 蝎の火 Fire ...4:01
16 - 南十字座 Crux ...2:03
17 - サウザンクロス Sauzankurosu ...2:49
18 - 石炭袋~大きな暗の中~Large Bag Of Coal ...2:04
19 - Fantasy Railroad In The Stars (エンディングテーマ) ...2:30
20 - 銀河の君へ Galaxy To You ...3:49
21 - 星めぐりの歌 MIGA - Stars Over Song ...4:07
22 - One Night (Instrumental Version) ...1:34
23 - Color Of Sincerity ...5:11

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE