User config



[New Age/Meditative/Vocal] Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga - Music Of The Heart (1998) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 29, 2012 with 0 Comments
Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga - Music Of The Heart (1998)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 375MB | New Age/Meditative | Gold Moon Productions |
"YOGA Music Of The Heart" CD includes sounds to help soothe your nerves, calm your mind, and awaken your heart. This delightful collection of yoga music transports you to a world of relaxation and inspiration, so you can relax and unwind from a normally stressful life. It makes the perfect companion to any calming yoga workout!

01. Beyond All Oceans 05:03
02. Yi Tribal Dance 04:15
03. Seaside 05:38
04. Moon Among the Stars 05:50
05. On this Planet 04:57
06. Crystal Stream 05:04
07. Rain Forest 08:42
08. Call of the Plains 04:02
09. Spiritual Love 05:29
10. Lost Worlds 06:21
11. Lake of Tranquility 05:37

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga Sound (1998) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE