User config



[Piano Solo] Huệ Viên - Viên's Melodies (Piano Sound In The Perfectness) (2008) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 25, 2012 with 1 Comments
Huệ Viên - Viên's Melodies (Piano Sound In The Perfectness)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 193 MB | Piano Solo/Instrumental |
| Label: Tuan Trinh Production | Full Covers | 2008 |
Nghệ sĩ Piano Huệ Viên sinh năm 1982, lúc 3 tuổi đã tiếp xúc với piano, 9 tuổi vào học Nhạc viện, 19 tuổi trở thành một nghệ sĩ chơi piano trong khách sạn... Huệ Viên đã mang đến làng âm nhạc Việt Nam một mảng màu lạ lẫm, tươi mới. Những ca khúc quen thuộc với khán giả đã được Huệ Viên thể hiện lại bằng cảm xúc của những ngón đàn điêu luyện với album Viên's Melodies.

01. Hue Vien - I Will Always Love You [04:29]
02. Hue Vien - Colors Of The Wind [04:04]
03. Hue Vien - Pachelbel Canon [03:47]
04. Hue Vien - Love Is A Many Splendored-thing [04:29]
05. Hue Vien - Do Re Mi [03:12]
06. Hue Vien - Piano Ballade [04:23]
07. Hue Vien - Memory [04:21]
08. Hue Vien - Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You [03:31]
09. Hue Vien - The Skaters [02:22]
10. Hue Vien - Nocturne [03:33]
11. Hue Vien - Moon River [03:47]
12. Hue Vien - Promise Me, You Wait For Me [03:21]
13. Hue Vien - Le Lac De Come [03:53]
14. Hue Vien - Jalousie [03:56]
Playing Time.........: 53:12

Source: Bigkid1003@hqmusic
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE