User config



[Music Box/Instrumental] Bird Thongchai - Livin' G - Music Box (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 28, 2012 with 0 Comments
Bird Thongchai - Livin' G - Music Box (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 280MB | Music Box/Instrumental | GMM Grammy | Full Covers |

1. Yoo Kon Deaw : อยู่คนเดียว
2. Yaa Tum Yarng Nee Mai Wa Gub Krai Kao Jai Mhai : อย่าทำอย่างนี้ไม่ว่ากับใคร..เข้าใจไหม
3. Too Much So Mush Very Much
4. Yark Bok Waa Ruk : อยากบอกรัก
5. Tiang Gun Tum Mai : เถียงกันทำไม
6. Naa Na : น้านา
7. Yod Num : หยดน้ำ
8. Mai Kang Ying Pae : ไม่แข่งยิ่งแพ้
9. Torng Tode Dao : ต้องโทษดาว
10. Mee Tae Kid Tueng : มีแต่คิดถึง
11. Chuay Rub Tee : ช่วยรับที
12. Numta : น้ำตา
13. Koo Tae : คู่แท้
14. Kon Mai Mee Fan : คนไม่มีแฟน
15. Roo Mhai (Waa Chun Kidtueng ) : รู้ไหม (ว่าฉันคิดถึง)
16. Ja Aow Jark Nhai : จะเอาจากไหน

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE