User config



[New Age/Native American] Various Artists - Tribal Winds (Music From Native American Flutes) (1996) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 20, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Tribal Winds (Music From Native American Flutes)
| WAV (Tracks) | 311MB | New Age, Native American Flute | Earthbeat | 1996 |
13 selections on Native American flutes from today's most powerful and accomplished Native American musicians. This is a great tool to use in craft work as well as for meditation, healing, or just plain old listening to for enjoyment.

"Tribal Winds" captures that breathless moment as the artist puts the silent flute to his lips and then spins the first notes of the tune. It is the story of the land, a story of sorrow and triumph. If you seek peace in your life, this music can help you along your journey. (Amazon)

01. Creator's Prayer - Joseph Fire Crow [00:05:17]
02. Circle Of Life - Tom Mauchahty-Ware [00:04:39]
03. Song For Grandfather - William Gutierrez [00:03:13]
04. Covenants Shared - William Eaton, R. Carlos Nakai [00:02:24]
05. Eagle Dance Song - Fernando Cellicion [00:03:22]
06. Lakota Prayer - Tokeya Inajin [00:03:41]
07. Eagle's Journey - Andrew Vasquez [00:04:24]
08. Medicine Of The Meadowlark - Tokeya Inajin [00:02:36]
09. First Flute Song - Bryan Akipa [00:04:14]
10. Memory Of Earth Mother - Andrew Vasquez [00:03:34]
11. Along The River - Keith Bear [00:03:37]
12. First Flight - Hawk Henries [00:04:51]
13. Wind In My Mind - Joseph Fire Crow [00:04:56]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE