User config



[New Age/Neoclassical] Various Artists - Unforgettable Melodies - Listen And Feel (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Unforgettable Melodies - Listen And Feel (2012)
| WAV (Tracks) | 1.07GB | New Age//Neoclassical/Instrumental |

01. (I) Can, Can (You) - Vanessa Mae
02. A Comme Amour - Richard Clayderman
03. A Letter - Yukie Nishimura
04. Alla Figaro - Paul Mauriat
05. Allegretto - Bond
06. Ballade Pour Adeline - Richard Clayderman
07. Beyond Hope - S.F.A
08. Crystallize - Lindsey Stirling
09. Destiny - Vanessa Mae
10. Duel - Bond
11. Eros - Chris Spheeris
12. Flute (Trance)
13. Futari No Kimochi - Kaoru Wada
14. Grandpa's Violin - Yuki Kajiura
15. Grief And Sorrow - Toshiro Masuda
16. Hungarian Sonata - Richard Clayderman
17. I Like Chopin (1984) - Paul Mauriat
18. If I Could Tell You - Yanni
19. Inside The Memories (Winter Sonata Ost)
20. Into The Forest - Kitaro
21. Kazami Dori - Depapepe
22. Long Long Ago - Yuriko Nakamura
23. Mariage d'Amour - Richard Clayderman
24. Moonlight Sonata - Richard Clauderman
25. Nagisa - Maeda Jun
26. Nocturne - Secret Garden
27. One Mans Dream - Yanni
28. Only My Wings
29. Passion [Soundtrack]
30. Pop Corn - E. Simoni
31. Sad Angel - Igor Krutoy
32. Sad Memory
33. Sidewalk Cafe - Blonker
34. Snow Rain - July
35. Song From A Secret Garden - Secret Garden
36. The Spring (The Four Seasons - A.Vivaldi) - Paul Mauriat
37. 你的眼神 You Look In The Eyes (Piano)
38. 孤独 Gu Du
39. 春光美 Beautiful Spring Scenery
40. 月亮代表我的心 The Moon Represents My Heart (Piano)
41. 未来 Wei Lai (Trance)

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE