User config



[Saxophone, Smooth Jazz] The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 23, 2012 with 0 Comments
The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994)
| APE+CUE | 353MB | Saxophone, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental | Full Covers |

1. End Of The Innocence 6:06
2. The Living Years 6:06
3. Take A Look At Me Now 3:29
4. One More Night 5:13
5. Broken Wings 5:39
6. Live To Tell 4:20
7. Fields Of Gold 4:02
8. I Will Always Love You 3:59
9. Wind Beneath My Wings 3:32
10. Desperado 3:49
11. Tears In Heaven 4:56
12. Don't Give Up 6:35

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE