User config



[Smooth Jazz/Instrumental] Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Cloud (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 20, 2012 with 0 Comments
Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Cloud (2007)
| FLAC+CUE | 318MB | Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | GMM Grammy/Thai | Covers |

1. Rueng Bon Tieng : เรื่องบนเตียง
2. Pawanar : ภาวนา
3. Kwarm Song Jum Sri Jarng : ความทรงจำสีจาง
4. Sieng Khong Hua Jai : เสียงของหัวใจ
5. Khor Krai Suk Kon : ขอใครสักคน
6. Tuk Nartee Hai Ter : ทุกนาทีให้เธอ
7. Wun Nee Ter Bork Ruk Rue Young : วันนี้เธอบอกรักหรือยัง
8. Kun Jai : คันใจ
9. Puen Gao : เพื่อนเก่า
10. Chun Jah Yoo Gub Ter : ฉันจะอยู่กับเธอ
11. Rob Guan Mar Ruk Gun : รบกวนมารักกัน
12. Ploi Mue : ปล่อยมือ

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Sea (2007) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE