User config



[New Age/Pan Flute] Leo Rojas - Spirit Of The Hawk (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 1, 2013 with 2 Comments
Leo Rojas - Spirit Of The Hawk (2012)
| FLAC+CUE | 344MB | New Age/Pan Flute | Ariola (Sony Music)/Germany |
Pan flutist Leo Rojas (full name: Juan Leonardo Santillia Rojas) was born in Ecuador in 1984 and is best known for winning the 2011 season of the German casting show Das Supertalent. 
Rojas moved to Spain in 2000 and then to Germany, living in Berlin with his Polish wife; he often performed as a street musician until a passer-by informed him about the casting show. He became a contestant in the show's fifth season, succeeding to the semi-finals with his rendition of "El Condór Pasa" (best known in a 1970 version by Simon & Garfunkel) and then winning the show with a cover of "Einsamer Hirte," a hit song written by James Last and performed by Gheorghe Zamfir in 1977. Rojas' version of "Einsamer Hirte" was released as a single shortly after the show's finale (reaching number 48 on the singles charts), followed by his first full-length album, Spirit of the Hawk. The album, which was produced by Dieter Bohlen and reached number two on the German album charts, featured the two abovementioned songs as well as cover versions of compositions such as John Barry's theme from "Dances with Wolves" and Martin Böttcher's "Winnetou." (Allmusic)

1. Silent Rain (Part 1) 1:25
2. Winnetou 3:41
3. White Arrows 5:18
4. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor 4:43
5. El Condor Pasa 3:36
6. Der letzte Mohikaner 4:08
7. Der mit dem Wolf tanzt 4:02
8. Der einsame Hirte 3:58
9. The Rose 3:50
10. There Is A Place 5:59
11. Matsuri 4:31
12. Silent Rain (Part 2) 3:52

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Leo Rojas - Leo Rojas (2017) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Das Beste (2015) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Albatross (2013) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Flying Heart (2012) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Spirit Of The Hawk (2012) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. cds maravilhosos muito bom mesmo

  2. nghệ sĩ này mình ko biết nhưng có bài "Der letzte Mohikaner" nghe thật sự thư giãn, như hòa mình vào với thiên nhiên ý, chả khác gì nhạc Yanni (>w<)