User config



[New Age/Piano] Giovanni Marradi - Around The World With Giovanni Vol.1-3 (2000) [3CD] [APE]

Posted by TUE on Feb 12, 2013 with 3 Comments
Giovanni Marradi - Around The World With Giovanni Vol.1-3 (2000)
| APE+CUE | 520MB | New Age/Piano | NewCastle Entertainment Inc. |
Giovanni is one of the most successful expressionist pianists of the 21st Century (Composer, recording artist, arranger, performer, inventor and cartoonist). One hundred twenty thousand CDs sold in one 120 minute segment on QVC! A record that still stands as one of Giovanni’s outstanding achievements. Selling over four million CD's during his appearances on QVC and The Home Shopping Network alone.

Giovanni also produced, directed and hosted "Giovanni's World of Music". A 28 TV series Broadcast on stations around the world, distributed by “Warner Brothers Television”. Both "Giovanni's World of Music" and Giovanni himself have been nominated for and received several awards from the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. The Telly Awards, EMA and the New York Festivals. His Specials on PBS are still being replayed. Giovanni has recorded over 150 CD’s and two DVD’s from his TV Specials. Today he continues to compose, teach, record and perform for audiences around the world. (

Around The World With Giovanni Vol.1
01 Hava Nagila
02 Andante Cantabile
03 Tenderly
04 Danny Boy
05 Habibati
06 Cumana
07 Petite Fleure
08 I Love Paris
09 Two Guitars
10 Under The Paris Sky
11 La Donna e' mobil
12 Blue Hawaii

Around The World With Giovanni Vol.2
01 Sukiyaki
02 Gentle Heart
03 Mademoiselle De Paris
04 Hatikuah
05 When Romeo Wept
06 Caravan
07 Never On Sunday
08 Aufwiedersehen
09 Song Of India
10 Domino
11 Irish Washerwoman
12 Il Mondo

Around The World With Giovanni Vol.3
01 Summer Place
02 Al Di La'
03 Wonderful Coppenhagen
04 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05 Meditation
06 Cielito Lindo
07 Intermezzo
08 Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu
09 Cantabile
10 L'ultima Neve Di Primavera
11 Concerto Theme
12 Brazil

BD | MG | GD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Giovanni Music Selection - Cloulds (2008) [APE]
Giovanni Music Selection - Silver Valley (2008) [APE]
Giovanni Music Selection - Autumn Wind (2008) [APE]
Giovanni Music Selection - Gone With The Wind (2008) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi (1993-2010) [43CD] [DTS/APE/FLAC/WAV]
Giovanni Marradi - Discography (1992-2010) [64CD] [MP3/160-320K]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Nghe rất thoải mái. Cám ơn bạn nhiều.

  2. Estimado amigo, me encuentro con la sorpresa que no puedo bajar ningùn album de su sitio. Agradecerìa que me informara porque soy seguidor del sitio y recibo de ustedes los correos que em envìan. Saludos Josè Bernardo (bernarddanger)

    1. @Bernarddanger: The download URLs hidden behind ADF link...
      Click on ADF link, wait for 5 seconds, then press on SKIP AD button to get download link.