User config



[New Age/Pan Flute] Leo Rojas - Flying Heart (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 6, 2013 with 1 Comments
Leo Rojas - Flying Heart (2012)
| FLAC+CUE | 352MB | New Age/Pan Flute | Ariola (Sony Music)/Germany |
Pan flutist Leo Rojas (full name: Juan Leonardo Santillia Rojas) was born in Ecuador in 1984 and is best known for winning the 2011 season of the German casting show Das Supertalent. Rojas moved to Spain in 2000 and then to Germany, living in Berlin with his Polish wife; he often performed as a street musician until a passer-by informed him about the casting show. He became a contestant in the show's fifth season, succeeding to the semi-finals with his rendition of "El Condór Pasa" (best known in a 1970 version by Simon & Garfunkel) and then winning the show with a cover of "Einsamer Hirte," a hit song written by James Last and performed by Gheorghe Zamfir in 1977. Rojas' version of "Einsamer Hirte" was released as a single shortly after the show's finale (reaching number 48 on the singles charts), followed by his first full-length album, Spirit Of The Hawk.

"Flying Heart" is Leo's second album. Compared to his first album "Spirit Of The Hawk", this album covers mostly pop music along with Schubert's Ave Maria. This is another good album if anybody wants to listen to the traditionally well-known pop music and tastes the indian musical soul. Musical expression is wonderful. Recording quality is good.

1. Earth Song 3:38
2. Chariots Of Fire 3:39
3. Run 4:02
4. Angel 2:53
5. I'll Be There 4:28
6. My Immortal 4:29
7. Circle Of Life 4:13
8. There You'll Be 3:45
9. Make You Feel My Love 3:03
10. A Moment Like This 3:50
11. Fields Of Gold 4:03
12. Ave Maria 5:07
13. Video Games 4:04

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Leo Rojas - Leo Rojas (2017) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Das Beste (2015) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Albatross (2013) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Flying Heart (2012) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Spirit Of The Hawk (2012) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Lâu lắm mới quay lại blog của bác vnltue :)

    Có 1 đợt mình đi sang Pháp, vô tình được nghe 1 nhóm du ca chơi pan flute trên đoạn gần nhà thờ Đức Bà, không gian và âm nhạc ấy vẫn thật khó phai.