User config



[Acoustic Guitar/New Age] Bindu - A Touch Of Scandinavia (1996) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 10, 2013 with 3 Comments
Bindu - A Touch Of Scandinavia (1996)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 207MB | New Age/Guitar/Instrumental | Full Covers |
On this album you can listen to Bindu's personal instrumental interpretation of 13 well-known Scandinavian folk songs. Sense the warm and peaceful atmosphere, imagine the clear blue sky and the bright summer nights and enjoy this little collection of beauties!

1. Kringsat Av Fiender (Surrounded By Enemies) 4:21
2. Det Var En Lørdag Aften (It Was A Saturday Night) 2:51
3. Fjäriln Vingad (Butterfly On The Wing) 3:50
4. Der Stode 3 Skalke (3 Guys Were Standing) 4:38
5. Vem Kann Segla (Who Can Sail) 3:54
6. Roselil 2:58
7. Ramund 3:51
8. Jeg Er Havren (I Am The Oat) 3:08
9. Den Første Gång Jeg Såg Dej (First Time I Saw You) 2:47
10. Byssan Lul (Rock In The Cradle) 2:23
11. Gånglåt (Walking Time) 7:14
12. I Skovens Dybe Stille Ro (In The Silence Of The Forest) 3:15
13. Drømte Mig En Drøm (I Had A Dream Last Night) 2:36

FF | MC | BD | MF | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE