User config



[New Age/Meditative] Logos (Stephen Sicard) - Ultimate Best Of Logos (2010) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 16, 2013 with 0 Comments
Logos (Stephen Sicard) - Ultimate Best Of Logos (2010) [2CD]
| FLAC (Tracks) | 658MB | New Age/Meditative/Instrumental | Logos Musique |
Stephen Sicard, also known as Logos, is an electronic composer based in France. He has made 30 albums. His music ranges from new age to ambient.

Stephen Sicard (Logos) is widely recognized as one of the most gifted composers of his generation. The musical journey of the self has already inspired several periods since 1987, when his first album, The Sound Color.

But more than story of a talented musician, mosaic albums Logos reflects an awareness and commitment that transcend each composition. "I have always sought to agree the way I live with my way of making music," says Stephen Sicard. My inspiration is inseparable from my environment, my family, everything I hold dear." This line of conduct, which reflected the strength in each disk Logos, and explain a wide public success never wavered over the years. " My music does not want a nice way of forging notes and sounds together. It also expresses the conscience of obligation that is mine to think and act by balancing the interests of ecology, personal development and spiritual practice of daily values of tolerance and respect. "

01. La Rosee De Mai (4:24)
02. La Vallee Des Sylphes (5:40)
03. A L'Ombre Du Sycomore (3:37)
04. Reconciliation (3:41)
05. Le Nard De L'Himalaya (4:36)
06. Le Jade Et Les Cinq Vertus (3:53)
07. La Rose Cosmique (6:48)
08. Levana (4:45)
09. Le Collier De Mor-Ann (3:27)
10. Espace Interieur (6:16)
11. Le Rituel Des Equinoxes (6:15)
12. Spirale (5:27)
13. Procession Celeste (5:26)
14. Le Royaume (5:25)
15. Diademe (5:16)

01. Le Tibetain (5:49)
02. Elevation (4:52)
03. Contemplation (4:42)
04. Evolution (5:19)
05. Message Des Etoiles (5:27)
06. Clemence Infinie (4:07)
07. Le Souffle De La Terre (6:03)
08. Le Moine De Shamballah (5:39)
09. Beaute Eternelle (3:25)
10. Nouvelle Conscience (5:37)
11. Le Temple De L'Orchidee (8:45)
12. Le Sommeil De Chronos (6:24)
13. Vers Un Autre Monde (8:56)

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE