User config



[New Age/Celtic/Pop] Enaid & Einalem - Celtic Romance (1998) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 28, 2014 with 1 Comments
Enaid & Einalem - Celtic Romance (1998)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 295MB | New Age/Celtic/Pop | Northsound |
This is an excellent CD. The music is relaxing, and very pleasant to listen to. They have done an excellent job blending the soothing sounds of nature with their excellent instrumentals and vocals.
The melodies on this CD were composed in part by Diane Arkenstone.

1. Promise in Stone (5:56)
2. Highland Wedding (4:34)
3. Midnight Dance (8:40)
4. Maiden and the Sailor (5:22)
5. Rising of the Moon (7:01)
6. The Silver Branch Tree (5:01)
7. Glengarriff (6:53)
8. Follow Me (10:05)
9. Rendezvous (6:17)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Enaid & Einalem - Celtic Nights (1996) [FLAC]
David & Diane Arkenstone - Collection (1987-2013) [41CD] [APE/FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE