User config



[Harp/New Age/Nature] Paul Michael Meredith - Daybreak (2002) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 2, 2014 with 0 Comments
Paul Michael Meredith - Daybreak (2002)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 328MB | New Age/Relaxing/Harp | CD Baby |
Day breaks and the air is fragrant with spring as a gentle breeze finds an open window and awakens the dreamer. Shadow becomes light and the tall grass glistens with the morning dew. Life is stirring at the water's edge.

01. Daybreak (4:15)
02. Through Open Windows (3:56)
03. Gentle Breeze (3:34)
04. Shadow And Light (5:20)
05. Promise Of Love (4:21)
06. Dusk To Dawn (6:30)
07. Water's Edge (4:04)
08. Everywhere You Look (4:48)
09. Softly (4:15)
10. Morning Mist (5:13)
11. Red Wing Waltz (3:50)
12. Heart So Full (5:51)
Bonus Track:
Angelic Breeze - Romeo & Juliet

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE