User config



[Erhu] Wang Lili & Wang Feili - With Only One Heart (完美二胡·心有独钟) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 25, 2014 with 0 Comments
Wang Lili & Wang Feili - With Only One Heart (完美二胡·心有独钟) (2005)
| WAV+CUE+LOG | 430MB | Erhu, Easy Listening, Instrumental Pop |

专辑名称:完美二胡 · 心有独钟
二胡演奏:王丽莉 & 王菲丽
出 版 社: 中国唱片广州公司出版

01 - 好心分手 Say Goodbye ...3:01
02 - 他一定很爱你 He Must Love You Very Much ...3:32
03 - 爱你一万年 Love You For 10000 Years ...4:54
04 - 孤单北半球 Lonely Northern Hemisphere ...4:09
05 - 浪花一朵朵 Spray Every One ...3:36
06 - 2002年的第一场雪 First Snow In 2000 ...4:19
07 - 春天的故事 Story In Spring ...4:31
08 - 心有独钟 With Only One Heart ...4:38
09 - 你怎么舍得我难过 How Could You Make Me Sad ...4:59
10 - 一生何求 Meaning Of Life (Yat Sang Ho Kau) ...4:58
11 - 一言难尽 Can't Say In A Word ...4:09
12 - 望星空 Looking Up At The Starry Sky ...3:50
13 - 雪中情 Love In The Snow ...5:15
14 - 情书 Love Letter ...4:01

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE