User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.1 (2014) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Dec 29, 2014 with 0 Comments
Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.1 (2014)
| FLAC+CUE | 382MB | Flamenco Guitar | Bolero Records | Full Covers |
Armik brings a distinctive style of romance, sensuality, and class to every chart-topping recording he creates. His brilliant contributions to the world of Nuevo Flamenco music, his Spanish Guitar virtuosity, and his ability to merge such rhythms as Flamenco, World, and Spanish Guitar have all garnered him thousands of fans from around the world. Armik is also known for bridging the gap and blending the lines between traditional Jazz and Latin Jazz which has brought him additional recognition for being creative as well as authentic.
ROMANTIC SPANISH GUITAR is a brilliant, romantic, and sensual recording. Each song has a special meaning and was carefully chosen, composed, and arranged to leave a musical statement in the listener s mind and heart. (Amazon)

01. Armik - Dancing In The Clouds (4:19)
02. Armik - Guitarra Poeta (4:21)
03. Armik - Romance De La Luna (4:39)
04. Armik - Lagrimas (4:49)
05. Armik - Hearts Desire (4:41)
06. Armik - Roses In The Wind (4:35)
07. Armik - Gypsy Waltz (4:33)
08. Armik - Sentimientos De Amor (4:42)
09. Armik - When I First Saw You (4:33)
10. Armik - Moonlight Stroll (4:36)
11. Armik - Poeta (5:40)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE