User config



[New Age, Piano, Pop] Amy Janelle - Shining True (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2014 with 0 Comments
Amy Janelle - Shining True (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 181MB | New Age, Piano, Pop, Instrumental |
"Shining True" is the debut CD by pianist/composer/vocalist Amy Janelle, and what a beautiful beginning it is! The album consists of eight original piano solos and three piano/vocal pieces. The piano tracks were recorded at Joe Bongiorno’s Piano Haven Studio and the vocals were recorded by Eric Tingstad - both studios are a guarantee of the very best sound quality. Amy’s music is smooth, gentle, and very soothing - kind of a massage for the mind and spirit. A classically-trained pianist from the third grade on, Amy started composing her own music in middle school thinking that her teacher couldn’t tell her how to play it since she wrote it herself. This recorded collection is a group of pieces composed during a recent period of intense creativity, and the results are a wonderful gift of very personal musical creations. (MainlyPiano)

01. Finally Home [00:04:08]
02. Enchantment [00:03:46]
03. Spirited Smile [00:04:28]
04. Foreboding Chimes [00:04:14]
05. My Love [00:03:23]
06. Letting Go [00:04:32]
07. My Phoenix [00:03:49]
08. Healer [00:03:10]
09. Graduation [00:02:46]
10. Beyond A Voice [00:05:34]
11. Live Your Dream [00:04:17]

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE