User config



[Violin] Sun Yi (孙毅) - Classical Violin - Loving You (爱你) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jan 1, 2015 with 0 Comments
Sun Yi (孙毅) - Classical Violin - Loving You (爱你)
| WAV+CUE+LOG | 400MB | Violin/Instrumental | 2005 |

专辑名称:恋恋小提琴 爱你
出 版 社: 中国唱片广州公司
ISRC: CNF130549800

01. 奔放的旋律 Unchained Melody [0:03:30.21]
02. 田纳西华尔兹 Tennessee Waltz [0:02:59.27]
03. 爱你 Loving You [0:03:28.38]
04. 我发誓 I Swear [0:04:23.35]
05. 卡桑布兰卡 Casablanca [0:04:25.19]
06. 花木兰 Hua Mulan [0:03:43.27]
07. 美女与野兽 Beauty And The Beast [0:04:27.13]
08. 梦 Dreaming [0:04:21.40]
09. 喷泉里的三枚硬币 Three Coins In The Fountain [0:04:17.09]
10. 当我们年轻的时光 One Day When We Were Young [0:04:11.21]
11. 奔向月亮 Run To The Moon [0:02:50.49]
12. 如果你在我的臂弯中 If I In Your Arms [0:04:05.37]
13. 当你告诉我你爱我 When You Tell Me That You Love Me [0:04:09.07]
14. 平安夜 Silent Night [0:04:23.06]

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE