User config



[New Age/Piano] Stephen Rhodes - Relax II - Your Essential Spa Music (2013) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 23, 2015 with 0 Comments
Stephen Rhodes - Relax II - Your Essential Spa Music (2013) [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 513MB | Piano/New Age/Instrumental | Platinum Records |
Music educator and relaxation artist Stephen Rhodes was born in Birmingham, later relocating with his family to Aldridge, England. He felt a strong urge from a young age to become a professional musician. Rhodes sensed that his calling would be to compose, record, and teach others. In his compositions he relies on visualization techniques, picturing peaceful and serene surroundings, then "composing" that picture. From early on in his career, Rhodes has delighted in hearing his fans recount imagining a similar image to that which inspired the piece.
Rhodes is a Yamaha Music School teacher, and education has long played an important role in his career — empowering others to express themselves through music and composition is a natural extension of his lifelong commitment to bettering people's lives with music.
Rhodes formed a relationship in the '80s with the New World Music label, a company specializing in publications furthering mind-body-spirit health, including relaxation music. His first album released by the label, entitled "Perfume", was written to inspire calm, quiet confidence and contentment. Like many subsequent releases, "Perfume" would become popular in meditation and relaxation music listening communities worldwide.
Though New World Music artists tend to rely on their domestic British fan base, Rhodes' music appears on new age charts the world over. With nearly a dozen productions to his credit in a career that has spanned better than two decades, Stephen Rhodes is an important voice in therapeutic music. ~ Evan C. Gutierrez, Rovi

CD1 - The Lost Garden
01. Discovery [0:12:27.63]
02. Voices From The Past [0:10:51.28]
03. Air of Tenderness [0:02:00.09]
04. Love Remembered [0:09:36.16]
05. Enchanted Walk [0:06:22.72]
06. Reflection [0:09:11.57]

CD2 - Intermezzo
01. The Unfolding Story [0:06:18.56]
02. Summer In Paradise [0:05:11.18]
03. Sail Away [0:07:27.51]
04. Unecpected Passions [0:05:16.48]
05. World Apart [0:06:32.23]
06. Parallel Plains [0:05:13.68]
07. Starlight Dominon [0:05:01.28]
08. Intermezzo [0:08:23.71]
09. Cheristed Memories [0:07:36.03]

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE