User config



[New Age/Piano] Various Artists - Ocean In My Heart (爱琴海) (2001) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Mar 14, 2015 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Ocean In My Heart (爱琴海) (2001)
| APE+CUE | 283MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Warner Music |

01. Melody Fair
02. Greatest Love Of All
03. Reality
04. Theme From Mahogany
05. Long And Lasting Love"
06. Killing Me Softly
07. Mandy
08. Desperadoi've Never Been To Me
09. I've Never Been To Me
10. Always On My Mind
11. Just Tell Me You Love Me
12. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
13. Imagine
14. People Alone
15. You Light Up My Life
16. Candle In The Wind
17. Hello
18. Sai Ai (程稲)

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE