User config



[Flute, World Music] Ron Korb - Asia Beauty (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 21, 2015 with 0 Comments
Ron Korb - Asia Beauty (2015)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 383MB | Flute, New Age, World | Humble Dragon |
Ron Korb is a Canadian flutist (flautist), composer, recording artist, producer and songwriter from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is also known as Dragon Flute (龍笛) in China, Thunder Blessing (雷恩寇伯) in Taiwan and Prince of Flutes (Furūto no Kikōshi) in Japan.

Ron Korb released Asia Beauty in 2015. This album won the 58th Grammy Nomination for Best New Age Album!

01 - Hanoi Café ...4:15
02 - Journey Begins ...3:02
03 - Forbidden Love ...3:27
04 - Ancient China Prelude ...0:36
05 - Ancient China ...4:10
06 - Children's Jig ...2:41
07 - House of the Five Beauties Prelude ...0:38
08 - House of the Five Beauties ...4:16
09 - Two Mountains ...3:13
10 - Magic Sleep ...7:58
11 - Palace Garden ...4:20
12 - Little Jade ...2:59
13 - The Beautiful Sadness ...4:01
14 - The Reed Cave ...2:48
15 - Joyful Rain Prelude ...0:27
16 - Joyful Rain ...3:07
17 - Blue Bamboo Prelude ...0:40
18 - Blue Bamboo ...4:02
19 - Country Life ...4:39
Bonus Tracks:
20 - The Sword of Heaven Prelude ...1:29
21 - The Sword of Heaven ...8:19
22 - Jasmine Lullaby ...2:50

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE