User config



[New Age/Vocal/Pop] David Arkenstone & Charlee Brooks - Inamorata (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 4, 2015 with 1 Comments
David Arkenstone & Charlee Brooks - Inamorata (2015)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 323MB | New Age/Vocal/Pop | Green Hill Productions |
"Inamorata" is the third collaboration from new age music legend David Arkenstone and vocalist/lyricist Charlee Brooks, following Celtic Garden and Loveren. With the goal of creating a sound with more of a pop flavor, Arkenstone and Brooks have included four cover tunes (the themes from Downton Abbey and Game of Thrones plus hits from Zedd and Sarah Brightman) that work seamlessly with the eight originals.
The big symphonic sound that Arkenstone is so well known for is complemented by the passionate violin playing of David Davidson, and yet the combination never overpowers Brooks’ voice, allowing her to soar to new heights while expressing a full range of emotions. The title is the Italian word for a woman who loves or is loved, and the lyrics to these love songs are written from a feminine perspective.
Ten of the twelve tracks feature Brooks’ beautiful vocals and the two instrumentals are the theme from Game of Thrones and a lullaby Arkenstone wrote for his niece who was born while they were recording the album (she wasn’t born in the recording studio!). One of the superstars of the new age music genre, Arkenstone has produced more that forty albums in a career that began with his 1987 debut, Valley In The Clouds, and includes three Grammy nominations, twenty Billboard hits, film and television soundtracks, and music for games. (Amazon)

01. Believe [00:04:23]
02. Did I Make The Most Of Loving You (From 'Downton Abbey') [00:04:25]
03. Never Forget [00:04:39]
04. Inamorata [00:03:18]
05. Main Title (From 'Game Of Thrones') [00:04:33]
06. Clarity [00:03:39]
07. Beautiful Storm [00:04:01]
08. Don't Let Me Go [00:03:55]
09. Harem [00:05:04]
10. Invisible [00:04:11]
11. Great Love [00:03:55]
12. Lullaby For Belina [00:04:13]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE