User config



[New Age/Celtic] Ronan Hardiman - Anthem (2000) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2015 with 1 Comments
Ronan Hardiman - Anthem (2000)
| FLAC+CUE | 385MB | New Age/Celtic/Vocal | DECCA Records | Covers |
"It's hard to stop listening to this CD...this is one of those musical collections that will not wear out easily. This music is richly textured and beautifully melodic.

Hardiman is definitely breaking through to new ground in creating beautiful and melodic, yet energetic and dynamic orchestrated pieces full with rich and skillful instrumentation combined with mystical sounding female vocals. Apparently Hardiman plays all the natural sounding and electronic instruments and percussion himself from his synth/keyboard set-up.

Somebody could call this collection a fairly good stress reliever, but it's too dynamic just for that. More importantly, I think Hardiman's work on this album Anthem is uplifting, elevating and even inspiring (or should I say inspired). Sort of like a walk in a forest after the rain." (Amazon)

Personnel includes: Ronan Hardiman (various instruments); Leslie Dowdall, Roison O'Reilly, Emily Lator (vocals).

01 Anthem
02 That Place in Your Heart
03 Run Away
04 Ready for Life
05 Salve
06 Never
07 Worlds Apart
08 Ancient Lands
09 Where Are You Now
10 Heaven (Waiting There for Me)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE