User config



[Piano] He Xianyun - Dreaming Piano - My Heart Is Confusing (2005) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Dec 23, 2015 with 0 Comments
He Xianyun (贺贤赟) - Dreaming Piano - My Heart Is Confusing
| WAV+CUE | 399MB | Piano/Easy Listening/Instrumental | 2005 |


01. 老鼠爱大米 The Mouse Loves The Rice
02. 小薇 Xiao Wei
03. 红旗飘飘 The Red Flag Floats
04. 有多少爱可以重来 How Many Times Can Love Start All Over Again
05. 浪花一朵朵 Spray Every One
06. 每次都想呼喊你的名字 Want To Call Your Name Each Time
07. 醒了 Have Woken Up
08. 一场游戏一场梦 A Game A Dream
09. 我的心太乱 My Heart Is Confusing
10. 痴心绝对 A Desperate Heart
11. 梦醒了Have Woken Up In Dream
12. 不见不散 Not To Leave Without Seeing Each Other
13. 春天的故事 Story In Spring
14. 想你的365天 Think You Everyday

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE