User config



[New Age] Andrew Findon & Simon Benson - Journey To Wellness (Der Weg Zum Wohlbefinden) (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 31, 2016 with 0 Comments
Andrew Findon & Simon Benson - Journey To Wellness (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 396MB | New Age, Instrumental | DA Music | Covers |
Over an hour of some of the most soothing and restful music ever recorded, 'Journey To Wellness' features calming melodies, which were specifically crafted to effortlessly release any tress and to sooth the body and mind. Glowing health is a reflection of wellness from within and listening to relaxation music has proven to help achieve a sense of harmony and balance that will help you unwind after a stressful day. In this album Simon and Andy weave a delicate tapestry of enchanted melodies united in the serene and heart-warming sounds of gentle keyboards and seductive woodwinds. Perfect for anyone seeking calm and quite reflection.
"Exquisite well being music to help you through the stress and strains of modern life."

01 - Sonnenuntergang ...12:02
02 - Inspirationen ...10:14
03 - Garten Von Eden ...12:12
04 - Beruhrende Seide ...10:06
05 - Sanftes Fallen ...9:36
06 - Zeitlos Und Zart ...10:10

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Buy The Original CD From Amazon
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE