User config



[Classical] Jennifer Laura - Long Live Analog - Devil Guitar (2016) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 21, 2016 with 0 Comments
Jennifer Laura - Long Live Analog - Devil Guitar (2016)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 441MB | Classical, Instrumental | ABC Records |
As a widely-concerned guitarist recently, Jennifer Laura was born in Montreal, 1983, who showed strong interest and passion to music when she was a kit. Once, after listening to Concierto de Aranjuez that played by Isaac Albeniz, Laura immediately fall in love with guitar. Then, she brought an old guitar in her home and started to study in a postsecondary specialized college. When she was 17-year-old, Laura got scholarship and left for The Royal College of Music in London and graduated with a master’s degree.

Various genres and themes, Laura rearranges over 60 musicians’work into ones for guitar in order to increase the amount of guitar pieces. Travelling all around the world, she holds numerous solo concerto in Italy, France, USA, Japan, Korea, China, Russia and East Europe, South America, South Africa and so on. She is recognized to be one of the most talented and attractive musicians because of her dynamic live show.
Although Laura is classified as a classic guitarist, she hopes to redefine guitar as a modern instrument. In addition to classic pieces, Laura constantly plays new works, in order to draw more interests from audiences, letting them have opportunity to see what is going on in every step of artists’ career and the strong purpose of being a musician. The innate musicianship of Jennifer Laura is restrained yet energetic. Being a new-generation artist, Laura presents her idea and experience closeness of classic music by utilizing guitar, an instrument with natural beauty.
Adopting analog master tape for recording, the album is multi-layered with rich texture and stereo in delight rhythm, full of vitality and glamour. (Abcrecord.com)

01 - Carmen Suite For Guitar (Georges Bizet) ...07:22
02 - Air On The G String (J.S.Bach) ...04:26
03 - Caprice Op.1 No.24 (Nicolo Paganini) ...04:33
04 - Cavatina (Stanley Myers) ...04:12
05 - The Internationale (Pierre Degeyter) ...02:33
06 - Greensleeves (English Folk Song) ...03:13
07 - Cembalo Concerto No.5 In F Minor, BWV 1056 - II. Largo (J.S.Bach) ...03:06
08 - Traumerei (Robert Schumann) ...03:06
09 - Menuet, BWV Anh.114&115 (J.S.Bach) ...02:31
10 - Caprice Op.20 No.7 (Luigi Legnani) ...01:33
11 - Preludes, Op.28 No.15 D Flat Major: Sostenuto (Frederic Chopin) ...05:05
12 - In My Life (John Lennon & Paul McCartney) ...03:12
13 - The Way We Were (Marvin Hamlisch) ...05:24
14 - Tango En Skai (Roland Dyens) ...02:41
15 - La Catedral - III. Allegro Solemne (Agustin Barrios) ...03:46
16 - Nocturne No.2 In E Flat, Op.9 No.2 (Frederic Chopin) ...05:17
17 - Concierto De Aranjuez, For Guitar & Orchestra - Adagio (Joaquin Rodrigo) ...11:56

Source CD from Langthangvn33
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE