User config



[Xun Flute] Du Cong (杜聪) - Be Lost In Dream (迷思梦境) (1999) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Sep 1, 2016 with 2 Comments
Du Cong (杜聪) - Be Lost In Dream (迷思梦境)
| APE+CUE | 368MB | Xun Flute/Folk/Instrumental | 1999 |

专辑名称: 迷思梦境
艺术家: 杜聪(埙)
发行时间: 1999年

01. 今夜庆祝我俩的爱 Tonight I Celebrate My Love [03:47]
02. 把最好的留在最后 Save The Best For Last [03:56]
03. 天堂的另一天 Another Day In Paradise [04:57]
04. 远航 Sailing [05:10]
05. 我心依旧 My Heart Will Go On [04:48]
06. 五百里路 500 Miles [02:51]
07. 故乡路带我回家 Take Me Home Country Roads [03:24]
08. 伤心何处去 Where Do Broken Heart Go [04:42]
09. 牺牲 Sacrifice [05:08]
10. 秋叶 Autumn Leaves [03:23]
11. 甜蜜的一天 A Honey Day [03:39]
12. 网络惊魂 The Net [04:53]
13. 为了美好时光 For The Good Time [05:52]
14. 真诚的爱 Love Me Tender [03:39]

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE