User config



[New Age] Various Artists - The Meditation Of Spring (春の冥想) (2007) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jan 3, 2018 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - The Meditation Of Spring (春の冥想) (2007)
| WAV+CUE | 389MB | New Age, Instrumental | Full Covers |


01 - 幽然声响 Crafted Sound ...4:45
02 - 旷野之春 Wilderness In The Spring ...3:59
03 - 怡人曲 Pleasant Song ...3:05
04 - 细听雨落 Listen Rain Fall ...4:29
05 - 燕飞春光渡 Spring Swallow Of Crossing ...4:07
06 - 逸境 Its Escape ...4:16
07 - 心之韵律 Rhythm Of The Heart ...4:27
08 - 悦春容 Breath Of Spring Joy ...5:33
09 - 万籁音色 Wan Lai Tone ...5:11
10 - 帘起忆初梦 Curtain Up Recalling The First Dream ...4:55
11 - 春风醉 The Spring Breeze ...5:32
12 - 绿茵赞 Green Praise ...5:33

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE