User config



[Saxophone, Smooth Jazz] Sam Levine - Christmas Sax (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 16, 2018 with 0 Comments
Sam Levine - Christmas Sax (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 270MB | Saxophone, Smooth Jazz | Green Hill Productions |
You've grown to love Sam's interpretation of favorite pop songs, now savor his stylings of all time favorite Christmas melodies. From the cheerfulness of Silver Bells and This Christmas to the tenderness of What Child Is This and I'll Be Home For Christmas, you'll long for those quiet Yuletide moments with the ones you love. Celebrate the season this year with the soothing sounds of soprano sax.

Sam Levine is one of the most sought after musicians in Nashville's music industry. In addition, he has won respect as a composer, arranger, and contractor.

Sam Levine is known for his tender and heartfelt renditions of contemporary hits. Sam has been featured in live performances with such superstars as Whitney Houston and Al Jarreau, has recorded with Michael McDonald, The Neville Brothers, and Amy Grant, and has contributed musically to such motion picture soundtracks as Honeymoon in Vegas and Sweet Dreams. He currently resides in Nashville, Tennessee with his wife, Lee, and their children, Sybil and Reed.

01 - Silver Bells ...05:18
02 - The Christmas Song ...03:57
03 - What Child Is This ...04:07
04 - This Christmas ...03:46
05 - I'll Be Home For Christmas ...05:21
06 - White Christmas ...03:56
07 - Do You Hear What I Hear? ...03:54
08 - Grown-Up Christmas List ...04:11
09 - Winter Wonderland ...05:10
10 - Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) ...03:49

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE